探索当地

放松和享受

罗勇府

Klaeng,我们的故乡

Klaeng是罗勇省府一个小镇,位于东部沿海地区,长长的沙滩享有泰国湾的美景。尽管罗勇府以农业闻名,但最近推出的东部经济走廊的目标是将该地区发展成为重要的经济枢纽。目前Klaeng仍然是田园诗般的度假胜地,拥有度假胜地般的氛围,距离芭堤雅和曼谷仅一小段车程。

Laem Mae Phim的天然白色沙滩在当地人和游客中都很受欢迎。沙滩距离下降区仅10分钟车程,是享受日光浴和享用海鲜大餐的好地方。对于拥有更多时间的游客来说,附近的沙美岛也是体验当地岛屿生活的理想之地。渡轮服务全天在Ban Phe的码头上运行。

享受独特的乡村体验,远离人迹罕至的地方!探索该地区众多水果种植园之一,品尝芒果、山竹、榴莲和菠萝蜜等著名产品。一路上您还会发现许多寺庙和历史遗迹。要游览附近的河三角洲,请拨打+66 616 629 516体验私人游船。

在海边度过愉快的一晚,选择豪华连锁酒店,例如万豪酒店、Centara Q、阿克索恩和诺富特,或者尝试一些当地度假村,包括Villa Bali Eco Resort、GrandBlue Resort等。请注意,如在十一月至四月的旅游旺季期前往建议提早预订。

我们提供从芭堤雅雅出发的免费班车服务。在预订页面上选择此选项,即可在您的酒店门口上车。

READ MORE

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”1″]

EXPLORE THE AREA

Relax and enjoy

Rayong province

Klaeng, our Hometown

Klaeng is a town in Rayong province located along the Eastern seaboard and the long sandy beaches feature a great view of the Gulf of Thailand. Although Rayong is known more for its agricultural industries, the recent launch of the Eastern Economic Corridor aims to develop this region into a key economic hub. For now, Klaeng remains an idyllic getaway with a resort-like atmosphere that is just a short drive from Pattaya and Bangkok.

The natural white sandy beaches of Laem Mae Phim is popular among both locals and tourists alike. Just a 10 minute drive from the dropzone, this is a great place to spend an afternoon sunbathing and enjoying the seafood restaurants. For those with more time, the nearby island of Koh Samet is also perfect for experiencing local island life. Ferry services run all day from the pier in Ban Phe.

Go off the beaten track with a uniquely countryside experience! Explore one of the many fruit plantations in the area and taste the renowned produce such as mango, mangosteen, durian and jackfruit. Along the way you’ll also find a number of temples and historical sites. For a tour of the nearby river delta, try out a private boat ride by calling +66 616 629 516.

Spend the night here at one of the many accommodation options by the sea. Choose from luxury chain hotels such as Marriott, Centara Q, Aksorn and Novotel, or try out some of the local resorts including Villa Bali Eco Resort, GrandBlue Resort and more. Note that it is recommended to book early during the peak tourist season from November to April.

We offer a complementary shuttle service from Pattaya. Select this option on the bookings page to be picked up at your doorstep.

READ MORE

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”1″]